Managing your License

In menu License, you can:

  • Upgrade your plan
  • Enter a new license key
  • Deactivate your license (in case you need to move this license to another computer)
  • See your license detailsimage388.png

 

1) Deactivating the product

License deactivation is required when you need to transfer the license to a new computer.

  1. Click on menu License\Deactivate and click “yes” to confirm.
    Managing-your-license-2.png

  2. If license deactivation succeeds, the License Activation Dialog box appears. Close it to close the software.
    Managing-your-license-3.png

 

2) License details

This is where you can retrieve your license key. The other relevant information you get here is the license expiration date.
Managing-your-license-4.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful